Menighedsråd | Adventskirken

Menighedsråd

 

         Gorm Skat Petersen          
Formand 
Tæbyvej 18
2610 Rødovre
M: 2623 6333
E: gorm@adventskirken.dk

 

 

Birger Nygaard
Næstformand
Åbjergvej 8 B
2720 Vanløse
M: 2482 4440
E: birger@adventskirken.dk

 

 

Ane Fabricius
Bækkeskovvej 6B
2700 Brønshøj
M: 51921640
E:: ane@adventskirken.dk

 

 

Aase Rønkilde Petersen
Kasserer
Slotsherrensvej 203, 1. 2
2610 Rødovre
M: 23617495
E: aase@adventskirken.dk

 
 
 

Lars Skorup Bendtsen
Limfjordsvej 57
2720 Vanløse
M: 61331560
E: lars@adventskirken.dk

 

 

Hanne Larsen
Klitmøllervej 31, 1. th. 
2720 Vanløse
M: 51761029
E: hanne@adventskirken.dk


  

Mia Skadegaard Thorkenholdt
Kontaktperson
Astrupvej 51
2700 Brønshøj
M: 4082 4598
E: mia@adventskirken.dk

  

Poul Mejlvang Astrup
Katholmvej 15, st.
2720 Vanløse
M: 4587 2872
E: poul@adventskirken.dk

 

Lene Hougaard
Katrinedalsvej 5 B
2720 Vanløse
M: 2913 4172
E: leneh@adventskirken.dk

 


Uden for menighedsrådet

Jørgen Alf Larsen
Kirkeværge
M: 3062 5020
E: kirkevaerge@adventskirken.dk

Stedfortrædere:

Allan Bjarne Hansen
Simone Quaade